DRP Facebook Follow Us on Twitter!
Portfolio  /  Project Details

DRP'S Finest!: Robert Shakhan

Upcoming Events

Quote of the Week:
"An individual has not started living until he can rise above the narrow confines of his individualistic concerns to the broader concerns of all humanity."
- Martin Luther King, Jr.

Archived Newsletters

 

 

Contact Us


Send message

* Your name:



* Your e-mail:

Your phone #:

Best time to contact you?:

How Did You Hear About Us?:

* Message:

 

Office Locations

Eastside Health & Wellness
Recovery Resource Center

1121 East McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48203
Office: 313.365.3100
Fax: 313.365.3101

Westside Health & Wellness
Recovery Resource Center

1145 West Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48208
Office: 313.324.8900
Fax: 313.365.8701

Recovery Housing

Bray Recovery Home for Men
400 Cortland
Highland Park, MI 48203
Main: 313.579.6967

Recovery Village for Men (coming soon)
2601 Courtland
Detroit, MI 48206
Office: 313.579.6967

Trent Home for Recovering Men
1163/1165 West Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48208
Main: 313.579.6967

Staff Listings

Administration

Andre Johnson
President/CEO
ajohnson@recovery4detroit.com
313.365.3106

Anneshia Freeman
Clinical Support Director
afreeman@recovery4detroit.com

Frank Jones
Chief of Facilities
Project Helping
Hands Program

fjones@recovery4detroit.com

Nicole Lee
Exec. Assistant/Scheduler
nlee@recovery4detroit.com

LaToya Cunningham
Communications Director
lCunningham@recovery4detroit.com

 

Calvin Trent, PhD
Vice President, Programs
ctrent@recovery4detroit.com

Rachel Lang
Executive Administrator/Human Resources
ang@recovery4detroit.com

LaDonna Jackson
Office Manager (Westside)
Comprehensive Outpatient
Recovery Services Program

ljackson@recovery4detroit.com

Finance Department

Kau Gofan
Chief Financial Officer
kgofan@recovery4detroit.com

Darius Brantley
Accounting Clerk
dbrantley@recovery4detroit.com

Program Staff

Deborah Garrett
Recovery Communications Director
REAL Michigan
dgarrett@recovery4detroit.com

Ronald Hildreth
Recovery Coach
Recovery Is
Yours Program

rhildreth@recovery4detroit.com

Andria Walker 
Recovery Coach
Recovery Is
Yours Program

aharmon@recovery4detroit.com

Eddie Killing
Recovery Coach
Recovery Is
Yours Program

ekilling@recovery4detroit.com

Sandy Arnold
Recovery Coach
Recovery Is
Yours Program

sarnold@recovery4detroit.com

Kevin Daniel
Recovery Coach
kdaniel@recovery4detroit.com

Sherylle Garner
Recovery Coach
sgarner@recovery4detroit.com

Dr. Kevin Johnson
Program Evaluator
kJohnson@recovery4detroit.com

Robert Shakahn
Recovery Coach
Recovery Is
Yours Program

rshakhan@recovery4detroit.com

Greg Hardaway
Recovery Coach
ghardaway@recovery4detroit.com

Rodney Allen
Recovery Coach
rallen@recovery4detroit.com

Comprehensive Outpatient Recovery Services

Fred Williams
Therapist
Comprehensive Outpatient
Recovery Services Program

fwilliams@recovery4detroit.com

Barney Smith
Recovery Coach
Empowering Peers
in the Community

bsmith@recovery4detroit.com

Victoria Perryman
Outpatient Therapist
vperryman@recovery4detroit.com